National Kidney Foundation Louisiana Announces New Elected Board Members And Treasurer

Michael Wright


NEW ORLEANS – Announced Aug. 5, the National Kidney Foundation of Louisiana’s Board of Directors elected Michael Wright as treasurer.

The following were elected as members of the Board of Directors:  Michelle Boudreaux, Candace Durand Butler, Julie Cauvin Hahn, Karlee Hileman, David Nolan, and Anil Paramesh, MD, FACS.

All are from the New Orleans metro area.

Categories: People On The Move