Jefferson Chamber of Commerce: Small Business Champions Award Luncheon

Wednesday, May 10 | Airport Hilton
cheryl gerber
Todd Matherne, Angela Mitchell and Todd Murphy

Among the eleven winners at this year’s luncheon were Entrepreneur of the Year, Joe Coates of Title Management Group; Large Business of the Year, Zito Companies; and Small Business of the Year, Merchants Security Services.



Aaron Vogel and Thomas Jacobs

Todd Matherne, Frank LaBiche and Todd Murphy

Categories: Business Events, The Magazine