Event: World Trade Center Bertel Award Ceremony & Luncheon

Meaghan McMormack, Caroline Castigliola and Lisa McGoey


Wednesday, May 22 | Le Meridien New Orleans

Established in 1967, the C. Alvin Bertel Award honors an individual who has made significant contributions to the Louisiana port community. This year’s honoree was James “Jimmy” M. Baldwin Jr.


Meg Baldwin, Will Baldwin and Cy Hill

Thomas Spiers, Elizabeth Hefler and Erik Johnson


Photographs by Cheryl Gerber