Event: Jefferson Chamber of Commerce Business Leadership Awards Luncheon

Christel Slaughter, Patricia Besselman-Main and Kristi Brocato


Wednesday, May 8 | Hilton New Orleans Airport

Among this year's honorees were Small Business Award-winner, Uniformity; Large Businesss Award-winner, POND; and Innovator of the Year, The National WWII Museum.


Jennifer Amedee, Julie Couret and Chris Cummins

Richard Recile, Kristi Maupin and Joseph Carey

Photographs by Cheryl Gerber