8th Annual ACG Louisiana Awards

May 12, 2015
Cheryl Gerber
Board members Ken Najder, Les Alexander and Scott Whittaker

The Roosevelt Hotel, New Orleans

Mike Eckert, chairman of the NO/LA Angel Network, served as the keynote speaker during this awards ceremony designed to honor local businesses and professionals. The ACG Corporate Cup award this year went to Tulane University.

Mike Eckert


Award winners Yuan Zheng, Quian Ann, Wu Yinuo, Perfeeno Wang Yulu, Evelyn Zhang and Yutiancheng Tim Hu



Categories: Business Events, The Magazine